Copyright © Baraga Township 2021 Website by North Country Website Design
Baraga,Baraga Township,Upper Peninsula,Michigan,Upper Michigan

Baraga Township Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule

Thurs, April 8, 2021 - Baraga Township Hall - 6:00PM Thurs, May 13, 2021 - Keweenaw Bay Fire Hall - 6:00PM Thurs, June 10, 2021 - Baraga Township Hall - 6:00PM Thurs, July 8, 2021 - Baraga Township Hall - 6:00PM Thurs, August 12, 2021 - Baraga Township Hall - 6:00PM Thurs, September 9, 2021 - Pelkie Fire Hall - 6:00 PM Thurs, October 14, 2021 - Baraga Township Hall - 6:00PM Thurs, November 11, 2021 - Baraga Township Hall - 6:00PM Thurs, December 9, 2021 - Baraga Township Hall - 6:00PM Thurs, January 13, 2022 - Baraga Township Hall - 6:00PM Thurs, February 10, 2022 - Baraga Township Hall - 6:00PM Thurs, March 10, 2022 - Baraga Township Hall - 6:00PM
Area Information
Baraga Township
Baraga,Baraga Township,Upper Peninsula,Michigan,Upper Michigan
Copyright © Baraga Township 2021 Website by North Country Website Design

Baraga Township Board of Trustees

Meeting Schedule

Thurs, April 8, 2021 - Baraga Township Hall - 6:00PM Thurs, May 13, 2021 - Keweenaw Bay Fire Hall - 6:00PM Thurs, June 10, 2021 - Baraga Township Hall - 6:00PM Thurs, July 8, 2021 - Baraga Township Hall - 6:00PM Thurs, August 12, 2021 - Baraga Township Hall - 6:00PM Thurs, September 9, 2021 - Pelkie Fire Hall - 6:00 PM Thurs, October 14, 2021 - Baraga Township Hall - 6:00PM Thurs, November 11, 2021 - Baraga Township Hall - 6:00PM Thurs, December 9, 2021 - Baraga Township Hall - 6:00PM Thurs, January 13, 2022 - Baraga Township Hall - 6:00PM Thurs, February 10, 2022 - Baraga Township Hall - 6:00PM Thurs, March 10, 2022 - Baraga Township Hall - 6:00PM
Area Information
Baraga,Baraga Township,Upper Peninsula,Michigan,Upper Michigan
Baraga Township