(906) 395-0312 baragaclerk@up.net Baraga Township Logo with snowshoes Baraga MI Upper Michigan

Baraga Township Board

Standing Left to Right: Trustee Glenn Juntunen, Trustee Jerry Dompier Sitting Left to Right: Clerk Michelle Fish, Treasurer Cathy Wadaga, Supervisor Amy Isaacson
Photo of Baraga Township Board Members UP Michigan

Baraga Township Board meets the second

Thursday of every month (unless noted below).

Township Board Meeting Minutes

Baraga Township Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule The regular meeting of the township board of trustees has been moved to Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 6:00 PM. Thursday, April 14, 2022 - Baraga Township Hall - 6:00 PM Thursday, May 12, 2022 - Keweenaw Bay Fire Hall - 6:00 PM Thursday, June 9, 2022 - Baraga Township Hall - 6:00 PM Thursday, July 14, 2022 - Baraga Township Hall - 6:00 PM Thursday, August 11, 2022 - Baraga Township Hall - 6:00 PM Thursday, September 8, 2022 - Pelkie Fire Hall - 6:00 PM Thursday, October 13, 2022 - Baraga Township Hall - 6:00 PM Thursday, November 10, 2022 - Baraga Township Hall - 6:00 PM Thursday, December 8, 2022 - Baraga Township Hall - 6:00 PM Thursday, January 12, 2023 - Baraga Township Hall - 6:00 PM Thursday, February 9, 2023 - Baraga Township Hall - 6:00 PM Thursday, March 9, 2023 - Baraga Township Hall - 6:00 PM
Copyright © Baraga Township 2022
Baraga      Township (906) 353-6701 baragaclerk@up.net

Baraga Township Board

Standing Left to Right: Trustee Glenn Juntunen, Trustee Jerry Dompier Sitting Left to Right: Clerk Michelle Fish, Treasurer Cathy Wadaga, Supervisor Amy Isaacson

Baraga Township Board meets the

second Thursday of every month

(unless noted below).

Township Board Meeting Minutes

Baraga Township Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule The regular meeting of the township board of trustees has been moved to Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 6:00 PM. Thursday, April 14, 2022 - Baraga Township Hall - 6:00 PM Thursday, May 12, 2022 - Keweenaw Bay Fire Hall - 6:00 PM Thursday, June 9, 2022 - Baraga Township Hall - 6:00 PM Thursday, July 14, 2022 - Baraga Township Hall - 6:00 PM Thursday, August 11, 2022 - Baraga Township Hall - 6:00 PM Thursday, September 8, 2022 - Pelkie Fire Hall - 6:00 PM Thursday, October 13, 2022 - Baraga Township Hall - 6:00 PM Thursday, November 10, 2022 - Baraga Township Hall - 6:00 PM Thursday, December 8, 2022 - Baraga Township Hall - 6:00 PM Thursday, January 12, 2023 - Baraga Township Hall - 6:00 PM Thursday, February 9, 2023 - Baraga Township Hall - 6:00 PM Thursday, March 9, 2023 - Baraga Township Hall - 6:00 PM